PCB announces women's squad for ODI, T-20 series against South Africa


LAHORE: The women national selection committee of Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a 17-player squad for ODI and T-20 series against South Africa.

Javeria Khan will be captain of the team for the series.

The team will play first one-day in Durban, on 20th of next month.

You May Also Like


Saudi-led coalition intercepted two Houthi explosives-laden drones -State TV

According to Saudi state television, the coalition intercepts majority of drone assaults.


FM leaves for Turkey on two-day official visit

 The three Foreign Ministers will discuss the latest developments


Empowerment programme for fishermen launched by PM

Under the programme, soft loans will be provided to the fishermen