Pakistan News Service

Saturday Dec 20, 2014, Safar 27, 1436 Hijri
Logo Logo
Pakistan News Home -> Top -> News Details

PPPP announces election candidates from Sindh

11 April, 2013

KARACHI: The Parliamentary Board of Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) Sindh, headed by Ex-MNA Faryal Talpur on Monday issued the list of candidates for National and Sindh Assembly constituencies of the province.

The constituency-wise list of the PPPP candidates is as follows: NA-198 Sukkur-I, Nauman Islam uddin Shaikh, PS-1 Anwar Khan Mahar, PS-2 Nasir Ali Shah, NA-199 Sukkur-II Syed Khursheed Ahmed Shah, PS-3 Jam Ikramullah Dharejo, PS-4 Awais Shah, NA-200 Ghotki-I Khalid Ahmed Lund, PS-5 Jam Mehtab Hussain Dahar, PS-7 Sardar Ahmed Ali Khan Pitafi, NA-201 Ghotki-II Sardar Ali Gohar Khan Mahar, PS-6 Sardar Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar, PS-8 Sardar Muhammad Bux Mahar, NA-202 Shikarpur-I Aftab Shahban Mirani, PS-11 Agha Taimur Khan Pathan, PS-12 Mir Allah Dino Bhayo alias Babal Khan, NA-203 Shikarpur-II Sardar Wahid Bux Bhayo, PS-9 Agha Siraj Khan Durani, PS-10 Kamran Khan, NA-204 Larkana-I Muhammad Ayaz Soomro, PS-35 Haji Altaf Hussain Unar, PS-36 Nisar Ahmed Khuhro, NA-205 Larkana-II Nazir Ahmed Bughio, PS-41 Aziz Ahmed Jatoi, PS-42 Sardar Khan Chandio, NA-206 Kambar- Shahdadkot (Larkana-III) Mir Amir Khan Magsi, PS-39 Ghulam Mujtaba Isran, NA-207 Kambar-Shahdadkot Larkana-IV Faryal Talpur, PS-37 Muhammad Ali Bhutto, PS-38 Khursheed Ahmed Junejo, NA-208 Jacobabad-I Mir Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani, PS-13 Mumtaz Jakhrani, PS-14 Sardar Muqeem Khan Khoso, NA-209 Jacobabad-Kashmore Mir Hazar Khan Bijarani/Mir Shabir Ahmed Bijarani, PS-15 Sohrab Khan Sarki, PS-16 Mir Mehboob Ali Khan Bijarani, NA-210 Kashmore-Kandhkot Ahsan- ur- Rahman Mazari, PS-17 Mir Ghulam Abid Sundrani, PS-18 Abdul Rauf Khoso, NA-211 Naushero Feroze-I Zulfiqar Ali Behan, PS-19 Mumtaz Ahmed Chandio, PS-23 Sikandar Korai, NA-212 Naushero Feroze-II Syed Asghar Ali Shah, PS-20 Murad Ali Shah, PS-21 Sarfraz Hussain Shah, PS-22 Dr. Abdul Sattar Rajpar, NA-213 Shaheed Benazirabad-I Azra Fazal Pechoho, PS-24 Tariq Masood Arain, PS-25 Saleem Jalbani, NA-214 Shaheed Benazirabad-II Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah, PS-26 Syed Faseeh Ahmed Shah, PS-27 Ghulam Qadir Chandio, PS-28 Bahadur Ali Dahri, NA-215 Khairpur-I Nawab Wassan, PS-29 Syed Qaim Ali Shah, PS-32 Manzoor Wassan, NA-216 Khairpur-II, Sajid Banbhan, PS-31 Zahid Ali Banbhan, PS-33 Pir Fazal Shah or Pir Ahmed Raza Shah, NA-217 Khairpur-III Syed Javed Shah, PS-30 Pir Syed Bachal Shah, PS-34 Naeem Ahmed Kharal, NA-218 Matiyari Makhdoom Muhammad Amin Faheem, PS-43 Makhdoom Jamil Zaman, PS-44 Makhdoom Rafiq Zaman, NA-219 Hyderabad Ali Muhammad Saito, PS-49 Abdul Jabbar Khan, NA-220 Hyderabad Sagheer Ahmed Qureshi, PS-45 Amanullah Siyal, PS-46 Babu Abdullah Qazi, NA-221 Syed Ameer Ali Shah Jamot, PS-50 Sharjeel Inam Memon, NA-222 T.M.Khan Syed Naveed Qamar, PA-53 Syed Aijaz Shah, PS-54 Abdul Kareem Soomro, NA-223 Tando Allahyar Abdul Sattar Bachani, PS-51 Syed Zia Abbas Shah, PS-52 Makhdoom Ali Muhammad Walhari, NA-224 Badin Sardar Kamal Khan Chang, NA-225 Badin Dr. Fahmeeda Mirza, PS-57 Hasnain Mirza, PS-58 Dr. Sikandar Mandhro, PS-59 Muhammad Nawaz Chandio, NA-226 Mirpurkhas Pir Shafqat Shah, PS-64 Waqar Buland, PS-65 Syed Ali Nawaz Shah, NA-227 Mirpurkhas Mir Munawar Ali Talpur, PS-66 Haji Muhammad Hayat Talpur, PS-67 Jameel Ahmed Bhurghri, NA-228 Umarkot Nawab Muhammad Yousif Talpur, PS-68 Nawab Taimur Khan Talpur, PS-70 Syed Ali Mardan Shah, NA-229 Tharparkar Faqir Sher Muhammad Bilalani, PS-60 Diplo Dr. Gian Chand, PS-61 Mithi Dr. Mahesh, Malani, NA-230 Tharparkar Pir Noor Muhammad Shah, PS-62 Nangharparkar, Makhdoom Khalil-ur-Rahman, PS-63 Chhachhro Dost Muhammad Rahmoon, NA-231 Jamshoro Malik Asad Sikandar, PS-71 Sikandar Shoro, PS-72 Faqir Dad Khoso, NA-232 Dadu Sardar Rafique Ahmed Jamali, PS-74 Pir Mujeeb-ur-Rahman, PS-75 Syed Ghulam Shah Jeelani, NA-233 Zafar Laghari, PS-77 Fayaz Ali Butt, NA-234 Sanghar Fida Hussain Dero, PS-78 Ch. Abid Farooque, PS-79 Ch. Asim, NA-235 Sanghar Ms. Shazia Mari, PS-80 Ali Hassan Hingorjo, PS-81 Muhammad Khan, NA-236 Sanghar Roshan Din Junejo, PS-82 Faraz Dero, PS-83 Shahid Thaheem Junejo.


 What do you think about the story ? Leave your comments!

Heading (Optional)
Your Comments: *

Your Name:*
E-mail (Optional):
City (Optional):
Country (Optional):
Field marked(*) are mandatory.
Note. The PakTribune will publish as many comments as possible but cannot guarantee publication of all. PakTribune keeps its rights reserved to edit the comments for reasons of clarity, brevity and morality. The external links like http:// https:// etc... are not allowed for the time being to be posted inside comments to discourage spammers.

  Speak Out View All
Imran - Qadri long march
Artilce 6 and Musharraf Trail
  Quick Vote Show Results
Question: "In view of the current situation do you think Talks with Taliban should take place only within the ambit of Article 4 of Objectives Resolution that defines our Common Purpose i.e. PM/ President down to all Pakistanis to work till we achieve the rights of Democracy, Freedom, Tolerance and Social Justice for all Pakistanis:"
Candid Corner
Exclusive by
Lt. Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
LHC tells Sharif family to pay Rs 3.5bn mark-up on loan
Osama's killer comes forward to reveal his name
Suggested Sites