Pakistan News Service

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015, Rabi-al-thani 7, 1436 Hijri
Logo Logo
Pakistan News Home -> Top -> News Details

PML-N fields candidates for NA, PA seats in Sindh

22 April, 2013

KARACHI: The Pakistan Muslim League- Nawaz (PML-N) Sindh chapter has awarded the party tickets for the Sindh provincial assembly seats having done seat adjustment with the electoral allies in the province.

As per the list received here from the PML-N, the following candidates would run the elections 2013 from their respective constituencies in the province.

Mir Manzoor Hussain Panhwar, PS-13 Jacobabad –I, Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah PS-24 Nawabshah-I, Syed Gous Ali Shah PS-29 Khairpur-I, Ameer Bux Bhutto PS-37 Larkana cum Shikarpur, Mir Ghaibi Khan Mugheri PS-40 Kambar Shahdadkot-II, Ismail Rahu PS-59 Badin cum Tando Mohammad Khan-III, Abdul Rehman Samejo PS-63 Tharparkar, Mir Aijaz Talpur PS-66 Mirpurkhas-III, Malik Chanez Khan PS-72 Jamshoro-II, Pir Rehmani Jilani PS-84 Thatha-I, Jam Gohram PS-85 Thatha-II, Marvi Memon PS-88 Thatha-V, Humayun Mohammad Khan PS-89 Karachi –I, Rahat Hussain Siddiqui PS-99 Karachi-XI, Sultan Bahadur PS-109 Karachi-XXI, Saleem Zia PS-113 Karachi-XXV, Irfan Ullah Marwat PS-114 Karachi-XXVI, Ali Akbar Gujjar PS-119 Karachi-XXXI, Mian Ilyas Rasheed PS-124 Karachi-XXXVI, Sultan Khan Johri PS-128 Karachi-XL, Haji Shaffi Jamote PS-129 Karachi-XLI, Raja Khaliquzzaman Ansari PS-130 Karachi-XXLII.

The Candidates awarded party tickets for PS for the open seats as decided by 10 parties alliance, are as:

Ghulam Shabbir Dayo PS-2 Sukkur cum Shikarpur, Agha Imtiaz Ali PS-9 Shikarpur cum Larkana, Mir Hassan PS-12 Shikarpur-II, Imdad Hussain Choliani PS-41 Larkana, Abdul Rasheed Araine PS-45 Hyderabad-I, Mohammad Saleem Solangi PS-52 Tando Allahyar, Pir Masoom Jan PS-53 Tando Mohammad Khan, Mohammad Asif Rajput PS-64 Mirpurkhas, Raees Habibullah Rind PS-73 Jamshoro cum Dadu, Syed Zafar Ali Shah PS-74 Dadu, Dr. Banda Ali Leghari PS-75 Dadu-II, Liaqat Ali Jatoi PS-76 Dadu-III, Sadaqat Ali Jatoi PS-77, Dadu-IV.

For the nation assembly seats the PML-N has filed the following candidates, after seat adjustment with 10 party alliances:

Syed Attaullah Shah Bukhari NA-201 Ghothki, Illahi Bux Soomro NA-208 Jacobabad-I, Syed Ghous Ali Shah NA-215 Khairpur-I, Dr. Raheela Magsi NA-223 Hyderabad-VI, Karim Ali Jatoi NA-232 Dadu-II, Liaqat Ali Jatoi NA-233, Dadu-III, Marvi Memon NA-237 Thatha-I, Najeeb ullah Khan Niazi NA-242 Karachi-IV, Zainul Abden Ansari NA-257 Karachi-XIX, Abdul Hakeem Baloch NA-258 Karachi-XX.


 What do you think about the story ? Leave your comments!

Heading (Optional)
Your Comments: *

Your Name:*
E-mail (Optional):
City (Optional):
Country (Optional):
Field marked(*) are mandatory.
Note. The PakTribune will publish as many comments as possible but cannot guarantee publication of all. PakTribune keeps its rights reserved to edit the comments for reasons of clarity, brevity and morality. The external links like http:// https:// etc... are not allowed for the time being to be posted inside comments to discourage spammers.

  Speak Out View All
Military Courts
Imran - Qadri long march
  Quick Vote Show Results
Question: "In view of the current situation do you think Talks with Taliban should take place only within the ambit of Article 4 of Objectives Resolution that defines our Common Purpose i.e. PM/ President down to all Pakistanis to work till we achieve the rights of Democracy, Freedom, Tolerance and Social Justice for all Pakistanis:"
Candid Corner
Exclusive by
Lt. Col. Riaz Jafri (Retd)
India using Afghan soil to attack Pakistan: Sartaj
Suggested Sites